Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
LSBU Library
Menu
(current)
Library services
Our Libraries
Southwark
Havering
Croydon
Skills for Success
Student IT Support
Student Life Centre
Links
Email
Moodle VLE
MyAccount
MyLSBU
LSBU Library
LSBU Library
LSBU Harvard Referencing
LSBU Harvard Referencing
Artificial Intelligence
Search this Guide
Search
LSBU Harvard Referencing: Artificial Intelligence
Home
Sources A-C
Toggle Dropdown
Act of Parliament
App
Artwork on location
Bill (House of Commons)
Bill (House of Lords)
Blog
Bloomberg data
Book (edited book)
Book (print book)
British National Formulary (BNF) (print)
British National Formulary (BNF) (online)
British Standard
Building
Catalogue
Census
Chapter in an edited book
Command papers
Company report
Conference proceedings (online)
Conference proceedings (print)
Confidential information
Conversation
Computer or video games
Computer programs
Concerts (Classical)
Concerts (Band)
Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Artificial Intelligence
Sources D-F
Toggle Dropdown
Dance (live)
Diaries
Dictionary or reference book (online)
Dictionary or reference book (print)
Digimap
Discussion List
Dissertation (online)
Dissertation (print)
E-book
Edited book
Emails
Exhibition on location
Facebook
Film
Film (streamed)
Financial report
Films on DVD/Blu Ray
Films (reissued)
Sources G-I
Toggle Dropdown
Government Bill
Government Departmental report
Government Inquiry
Green (consultation) paper
Hansard
Hansard (historical)
Image found within a book/journal article/website
Image (online)
Instagram
International Government documents
Interview
Sources J-L
Toggle Dropdown
Journal article (online)
Journal article (print)
Kindle e-book
Lecture materials
Legal cases
Letter (from an online archive or collection)
Letter (in an archive or collection)
Lyrics from songs or hymns
Sources M-O
Toggle Dropdown
Magazine article (online)
Magazine article (print)
Manuscript (collection)
Manuscript/Archival source (individual, named author)
Manuscript/Archival source (individual, no author)
Map (from an archive)
Map (from Digimap)
Map (Google Maps)
Map (print)
Market Research report
Mobile App
Newspaper article (online)
Newspaper article (print)
NICE guidelines
Object
Online image
Online video
Music or Spoken Word Recordings on audio CDs or vinyl
Music - Tracks on a CD or vinyl album
Music - whole albums
Musical Scores (Sheet Music)
Sources P-R
Toggle Dropdown
Pamphlet (from an online archive)
Parliamentary debate
Parliamentary debate (historical)
Patents
Photograph (in an archive)
Play (live)
Play (print)
Play (recent edition)
Play (translated)
Podcast
Programme (for a play)
Radio programme
Radio programme (Box of Broadcasts)
Report (online)
Report (print)
Radio Programmes heard on the internet
Sources S-W
Toggle Dropdown
Social media
Systematic review
TED Talk
Thesis (online)
Thesis (print)
Translated works
TV programme
TV programme (Box of Broadcasts)
TV programme (streamed)
Twitter
Virtual Learning Environment (VLE) materials
Webpage
White (policy statement) paper
Sources X, Y, Z
Toggle Dropdown
YouTube video
In-text citations
Toggle Dropdown
Secondary referencing
Reference List/Bibliography
Plagiarism
More about LSBU Harvard
Toggle Dropdown
Appendices
Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
General guidelines for referencing online resources
General style guidelines
Missing information
Punctuation in referencing
Referencing your own non-published work
Sources with approximate publication dates
Referencing preprints
Referencing software
<<
Previous:
Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Next:
Sources D-F >>
